Meeting Schedule

Town Council that the following meeting schedule be adopted with meetings to be held in the Town Hall located at 203 South Center Street, La Grange, NC at 6 p.m.:

Resolution 2019-01-444

Resolution to adopt the 2019 regular meeting
Schedule of the town council for the town of La Grange

Whereas, General Statute 160A-71 allows the Town Council to fix a time and place for regular meetings; and

Whereas, General Statute 143-318.12(a) requires the Town Council’s schedule of regular meetings to be kept on file with the Town Clerk; and

Whereas, the Town Council desires to establish and formally publish the required schedule to inform all concerned of the same;

Now, therefore, be it resolved by the Town of La Grange Town Council that the following meeting schedule be adopted with meetings to be held in the Town Hall located at 203 South Center Street, La Grange, NC at 6 p.m.:

Monday, January 7, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 8, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Monday, January 6, 2020

Adopted this the 7th day of December 2019.